SERVE

At Springdale we want to equip people to give of their time, talents and treasures. We believe serving the local church is something we are called to do. If you are interested in getting plugged in today, please email one of our staff. We look forward to partnering with you to grow God’s Kingdom.

 

Service Areas

Atria Outreach: Mike Ware – mike@springdalechurch.com
Worship & Creative Arts: Ken Smith — ken@springdalechurch.com
Nursery–Preschool: Traci Hook — traci@springdalechurch.com
Elementary (K–5th Grade): Tiffany Robbins — tiffany@springdalechurch.com
Next Generations Ministry (students & college): Dennis Poulette— Dennis@springdalechurch.com
First Impressions Team and Café: Ashley White — Ashley@springdalechurch.com
Life Group Leader: John Adams — John@springdalechurch.com
Women’s Ministry: Jen Mannarelli – jen@springdalechurch.com
Safety & Security Team: Lance Mussler – Lance@springdalechurch.com